A Little Depot-a-roo

So I’ve been gradually depot-ing my broken eyeshadows/eyeshadows in broken cases.  I love organizing and consolidating!  I put a few of my depots in this little metal tin I’ve had for years and created a neutral/khaki palette.  See below:

Depot Neutral Khaki w/ Lid Depot: Neutral/Khaki

Upper left hand corner:

2 eyeshadows from Avon- names unknown

Far right:

Covergirl Eye Enhancers in Burnished Gold

Lower left hand corner:

Revlon Colorstay 12-hour Eyeshadow Quad in Neutral Khakis

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 23, 2013 by and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
